Cole Albert PorterCole Porter: for piano (vocal/guitar)

Make it easy

Porter, Cole Albert

Cole Porter: for piano (vocal/guitar)

Make it easy

Bestellnummer: GN294559
 EAN: 9780571525935
VerlagsartikelNr..: 0571525938
Verlag: Faber Music Ltd.

€ 22,95

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

All of You
Anything goes
Begin the Beguine
Ev'ry Time we say Goodbye
From this Moment on
I concentrate on You
I get a Kick out of You
I'm a Gigolo
In the Still of the Night
It's de-lovely
I've got You under my Skin
Let's do it (Let's fall in Love)
Let's misbehave
Love for Sale
Miss Otis regrets (She's unable to lunch today)
Night and Day
Too darn hot
What is this Thing called Love
You do something to me
You'd be so nice to come home to

Weitere Artikel zum Schlagwort:

Passende Artikel: